top

Gadvasu

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University
ਗੁਰੂ ਅੰਗਦ ਦੇਵ ਵੈਟਨਰੀ ਐਂਡ ਐਨੀਮਲ ਸਾਇੰਸਜ਼ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ

You are viewing:       placement cell   Distinguished Alumni

Distinguished Alumni

Our distinguished alumni those who have settled abroad and achieved a significant professional milestones.

Sr. Names E-mail IDs
1. Dr R.S.Bajwa, Technical Member, Board of Management, GADVASU rachhpalbajwa@yahoo.com
2. Dr Harpreet Singh Kochhar, Senior Animal Biotechnology Policy Specialist, Canada hkochhar@inspection.gc.ca
3. Dr. Sukhpal Singh sukhpal@uoguelph.ca
4. Dr. Suminder Singh Sawhney suminder.sawhney@gmail.com
5. Dr. Kuldip Kumar Mirakhur kuldip.mirakhur@usask.ca
6. Dr. J.S. Mattu jsmattu@yahoo.com
7. Dr Jagjit Singh jsandlas@hotmail.com
8. Dr. Sarbjeet Bhandal sbhandal@wideopenwest.com
9. Dr Jatinder Singh Rana jsrana22@yahoo.com
10. Dr Paramjeet Singh Dhillon rachhpalbajwa@yahoo.com
11. Dr. Rajinder Aujla rajinder.aujla@vcamail.com
12. Dr. Rajiv Bhatia rb72@yahoo.com
13. Dr. Gurinder Danewalia gsihag@yahoo.com
14. Dr. Ajaib Dhaliwal ajaibdhaliwal@hotmail.com
15. Dr. Jagjit Gill jsgill76@yahoo.com
16. Dr. Sukhpal Gill shauhrot@yahoo.com
17. Dr. Surrinder Khahra skhahra54@hotmail.com
18. Dr Avtar Madahar avtar_madahar@hotmail.com
19. Dr. Bhupinder Pelia peliab@aol.com
20. Dr. Charanpal Sekhon sekhonc@yahoo.com
21. Dr. Balwant Singh bsnavi@aol.com
22. Dr. T.Sharma tsharma_au@yahoo.com