top

Gadvasu

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University
ਗੁਰੂ ਅੰਗਦ ਦੇਵ ਵੈਟਨਰੀ ਐਂਡ ਐਨੀਮਲ ਸਾਇੰਸਜ਼ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ

You are viewing:       Contact     The University

Telephone Directory

College of Veterinary Science
Sr Name Department Phone Email
1 Dr. Gursimran Filia Animal Disease Research Center 0161-2772260 gfilia@gadvasu.in
2 Dr. Mandeep Singh Bal Animal Disease Research Center 9779540624 msbal@gadvasu.in, bal_epi@yahoo.co.in
3 Dr. Pritam Kaur Sidhu Animal Disease Research Center 9815166249 psidhu25@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Vishal Mahajan Animal Disease Research Center 9417193177 vishalmahajan@gadvasu.in
5 Dr. Narinder Singh Animal Breeding and Genetics
6 Dr. Neeraj Kashyap Animal Breeding and Genetics 9468359189 neeraj.vety@gmail.com
7 Dr. Prem Prakash Dubey Animal Breeding and Genetics 9888802905 prakashagb@gmail.com
8 Dr. Puneet Malhotra Animal Breeding and Genetics 9815700878 dr.puneetmalhotra@rediffmail.com
9 Dr. Raman Narang Animal Breeding and Genetics 7307395785 ramangsp@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. Saroj Kumar Sahoo Animal Breeding and Genetics 8930938355 saroj6804@gmail.com
11 Dr. Shahbaz Singh Dhindsa Animal Breeding and Genetics 9915085200 shahbazdhindsa76@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Shakti Kant Dash Animal Breeding and Genetics 8146549402 shaktikant07@gmail.com
13 Dr. Sikh Tejinder Singh Animal Breeding and Genetics 8146866552 sikhtejindersingh@yahoo.com
14 Dr. Simarjeet Kaur Animal Breeding and Genetics 8427100353 simarsharma08@gmail.com
15 Dr. Vijay Singh Malik Animal Breeding and Genetics 9417480092 ettlabgadvasu@rediffmail.com
16 Dr. Amrit Pal Singh Sethi Animal Nutrition 098880-88413 apss_pau_ldh@yahoo.co.in
17 Dr. Jasmine Kaur Animal Nutrition 08054050350 sachdeva_jasmine@rediffmail.com
18 Dr. Jaspal Singh Hundal Animal Nutrition 9417618413 drjshundal@yahoo.com, drjshundal@gmail.com
19 Dr. Jaspal Singh Lamba Animal Nutrition 094172-91044 jaspalsinghgadvasu@rediffmail.com
20 Dr. Manju Wadhwa Animal Nutrition 093169-27365 mw_7in@yahoo.co.in
21 Dr. Ravinder Singh Grewal Animal Nutrition 093169-0493 ravigrewal71@yahoo.co.in
22 Dr. Udeybir Singh Chahal Animal Nutrition 098885-4509 udeybirchahal@gmail.com
23 Dr. Amit Sharma Livestock Production Management 9888948857 draslpm@gmail.com
24 Dr. Daljeet Kaur Livestock Production Management 8968907625 daljeet_75in@rediffmail.com
25 Dr. Dalpat Singh Malik Livestock Production Management 9417333624 dsmalik67@gmail.com
26 Dr. Mandeep Singla Livestock Production Management 9872309330 mandeep.bank@gmail.com
27 Dr. Ravikant Gupta Livestock Production Management 8146435523 drravikantvet@gmail.com
28 Dr. Sandeep Kaswan Livestock Production Management 7589144457 deepu02vet@gmail.com
29 Dr. Yashpal Singh Livestock Production Management 8591287755 dryash2007@rediffmail.com
30 Dr. Manish Kumar Chatli Livestock Products Technology 9855101068 mkchatli@gadvasu.in,manishchatlilpt@gmail.com
31 Dr. Nitin Mehta Livestock Products Technology 9779019271 nmvets220@gmail.com,nitinmehta@gadvasu.in
32 Dr. Om Prakash Malav Livestock Products Technology 7837137430 drmalav_vet2007@rediffmail.com,drommalav@gmail.com
33 Dr. Pavan Kumar Livestock Products Technology 8284900284 vetpavan@gmail.com,pavankumar@gadvasu.in
34 Dr. Rajesh V. Wagh Livestock Products Technology 7276147137 waghrajesh@gadvasu.in,rajwagh15@gmail.com
35 Dr. Balbir Bagicha Singh School of Public Health and Zoonoses 9216257392 bbsdhaliwal@gmail.com
36 Dr. Jasbir Singh Bedi School of Public Health and Zoonoses 9855425578 jasbirsbedi@gadvasu.in
37 Dr. Jatinder Paul Singh Gill School of Public Health and Zoonoses 09872856701 jpsinghgill@gadvasu.in
38 Dr. Rabinder Singh Aulakh School of Public Health and Zoonoses 0161-2770837 rsaulakh@gadvasu.in
39 Dr. Rajnish Sharma School of Public Health and Zoonoses 9463284090 rajnishsharma@gadvasu.in
40 Dr. Randhir Singh School of Public Health and Zoonoses +91-94635320 sainirandhir74@gmail.com
41 Dr. Simranpreet Kaur School of Public Health and Zoonoses +91-95018044 simranpreet@gadvasu.in
42 Dr. Gurcharan Singh Dhaliwal Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 9888251300 dr.dhaliwal1960@rediffmail.com
43 Dr. Milindmitra Lonare Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 9356654258 milindmitra@gmail.com
44 Dr. Naresh Kumar Sood Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 9888130417 nareshksood@gadvasu.in
45 Dr. Raj Sukhbir Singh Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 9417807152 rajsukhbirsingh@gadvasu.in
46 Dr. Rakesh Ranjan Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 9417643441 rakeshranjan@gadvasu.in
47 Dr. Sarvpreet Singh Ghuman Teaching Veterinary Clinical Complex 8146237600 ghuman_s@yahoo.co.in
48 Dr. Harish Kumar Verma Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9815873929 hkvpau@gmail.com
49 Dr. Jaswinder Singh Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9915007594 jaswindervet@rediffmail.com
50 Dr. Jaswinder Singh Bhatti Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9872025755 drjsbhatti@Yahoo.com
51 Dr. Navdeep Singh Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 8146111155 navdeepsingh@gadvasu.in
52 Dr. Parminder Singh Chawla Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9872821140 parmindersingh@gadvasu.in
53 Dr. Rajesh Kasrija Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9463428734 dr.rajesh.kasrija@gmail.com
54 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 94172-00994 rksharma@gadvasu.in
55 Dr. Simrinder Singh Sodhi Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9915282159 sssondhi@gadvasu.in
56 Dr. Suresh Kumar Kansal Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Extension Education 9814621337 kansalmanju@yahoo.com
57 Dr. Anuradha Gupta Veterinary Anatomy 9478770027 anuradhagupta@gadvasu.in, anugadvasu@gmail.com
58 Dr. Devendra Pathak Veterinary Anatomy 9417786237 davinderpathak@gadvasu.in, drdevendra@gmail.com
59 Dr. Neelam Bansal Veterinary Anatomy 9872012978 neelambansal@gadvasumail.in, bansal.neelam@rediffmail.com
60 Dr. Opinder Singh Veterinary Anatomy 9855082291 Opindersingh@mail.gadvasu.in, singhopinder68@gmail.com
61 Dr. Varinder Uppal Veterinary Anatomy 9463101547 varinderuppal@gadvasu.in, v.uppal@yahoo.com
62 Dr. Ajeet Kumar Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 8528683380 ajeetvet@yahoo.com
63 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Singh Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9815752049 assengar2001@yahoo.co.in
64 Dr. Dinesh Dadarwal Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 09417742613 dineshdadarwal@gadvasu.in
65 Dr. Mrigank Honparkhe Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9417019974 mhonparkhe@gmail.com, honparkhem@rediffmail.com
66 Dr. Parkash Singh Brar Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 8146845100 parkashbrar@gmail.com
67 Dr. Ranjna Sandhey Cheema Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9464416085 Ranjna.cheema@gmail.com
68 Dr. Sumit Singhal Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9780680504 drsinghalvet@gmail.com
69 Dr. Vinod Kumar Gandotra Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9876051591 vkgandotra@yahoo.com
70 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma Veterinary Medicine +91-94178083 ashwanigadvasu@gmail.com
71 Dr. Baljinder Kumar Bansal Veterinary Medicine 9814752651 baljinderbansal@rediffmail.com
72 Dr. Charanjeet Singh Randhawa Veterinary Medicine 8146349988 singhcharanjit11@gmail.com
73 Dr. Dheeraj Gupta Veterinary Medicine 9463268027 drdhirajvet@yahoo.co.in
74 Dr. Kirti Dua Veterinary Medicine 9463131314 kirtidua@yahoo.com
75 Dr. Naimi Chand Veterinary Medicine 094171 50462 naimichand@gadvasu.in
76 Dr. Neetu Saini Veterinary Medicine 9464607634 sainineetu26@rediffmail.com
77 Dr. Pritpal Singh Dhaliwal Veterinary Medicine 9417794595 dhaliwalpps@yahoo.com
78 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Uppal Veterinary Medicine 9876221066 sk.uppal@yahoo.com
79 Dr. Shukriti Sharma Veterinary Medicine 8727900750 drshukriti@yahoo.co.in
80 Dr. Sujata Turkar Veterinary Medicine 84273-42437 sujataturkur@gmail.com
81 Dr. Sushma Chhabra Veterinary Medicine 9463005061 chhabrasushma@rediffmail.com
82 Dr. Swaran Singh Randhawa Veterinary Medicine 9463242612 drswaran68@gmail.com
83 Dr. Anil Kumar Arora Veterinary Microbiology 9876078478 akarora@gadvasu.in
84 Dr. Deepti Narang Veterinary Microbiology 9417803468 deeptivet@rediffmail.com
85 Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Veterinary Microbiology 9815655611 gurpreet7502@rediffmail.com
86 Dr. Hari Mohan Saxena Veterinary Microbiology 9417147813 hmsaxena@gadvasu.in
87 Dr. Mudit Chandra Veterinary Microbiology 9417919393 drmuditchandra@rediffmail.com
88 Dr. Narinder Singh Sharma Veterinary Microbiology 9814198031 singhsharman@yahoo.com
89 Dr. Padma Nath Dwivedi Veterinary Microbiology 9417859539 dwivedi_micro@yahoo.co.in
90 Dr. Paviter Kaur Veterinary Microbiology 9417356915 paviterkaur@rediffmail.com
91 Dr. Tejinder Singh Rai Veterinary Microbiology 9417284230 tsrai@gadvasu.in
92 Dr. Harkirat Singh Veterinary Parasitology 9530565200 drharkiratsingh@hotmail.com
93 Dr. Lachhman Das Singla Veterinary Parasitology 9316061974 ldsingla@gadvasu.in, ldsingla@gmail.com
94 Dr. Nirbhay Kumar Singh Veterinary Parasitology 9417336332 nirbhayksingh@yahoo.co.in
95 Dr. Paramjit Kaur Veterinary Parasitology 9814813226 paramvet53@rediffmail.com
96 Dr. Shitanshu Shekhar Rath Veterinary Parasitology 9876636856 drssrath59@gmail.com
97 Dr. Amarjit Singh Veterinary Pathology 9915004631 amarjitsingh@gadvasu.in
98 Dr. Apminderpal Singh Brar Veterinary Pathology 7508502300 apminderpalsbrar@gadvasu.in, apsbrarpau@yahoo.com
99 Dr. Bhupinder Singh Sandhu Veterinary Pathology 9814515874 bhupisandhu@rediffmail.com
100 Dr. Charan Kamal Singh Veterinary Pathology 9888466676 charankamal@gadvasu.in, rabiesck@gmail.com
101 Dr. Harmanjit Singh Banga Veterinary Pathology 8146330100 hsbanga@gadvasu.in, bangahs3@yahoo.com
102 Dr. Kuldip Gupta Veterinary Pathology 9915087240 kuldipgupta@gadvasu.in, kgupta1968@yahoo.com
103 Dr. Nittin Dev Singh Veterinary Pathology 9780852132 nitindevsingh@gadvasu.in, drndsingh@gmail.com
104 Dr. Rajinder Singh Brar Veterinary Pathology 9814660385 rsbrar@email.com
105 Dr. Sidhartha Deshmukh Veterinary Pathology 9478386269 sidharthadeshmukh@gadvasu.in, sid0159@yahoo.com
106 Dr. Milindmitra Lonare Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9356654258 milindmitra@gmail.com
107 Dr. Rajdeep Kaur Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9815302213 rajksidhu@yahoo.com
108 Dr. Saloni Singla Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 7589146900 salonivpt@gmail.com
109 Dr. Satyavan Rampal Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9872450416 rampalvet@gmail.com
110 Dr. Simrat Pal Singh Saini Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9876198402 spalsaini@yahoo.com
111 Dr. Suresh Kumar Sharma Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9463001178 sureshpau2000@yahoo.com
112 Dr. Vinod Kumar Dumka Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology 9463201126 vkdumka@yahoo.com
113 Dr. Chanchal Singh Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 9779054401 chanchalsingh@gadvasu.in, drchanchal833@gmail.com
114 Dr. Digvijay Singh Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 9417476565 digvijay231@rediffmail.com
115 Dr. Gurpreet Singh Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 9417103649 gurpreetsingh@gadvasu.in
116 Dr. Kanchan Sapra Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 9815994512 kanchangadvasu@yahoo.com
117 Dr. Manjinder Sharma Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 8198071768 mannsharma77@gmail.com
118 Dr. Rajesh Jindal Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 9814822673 rajeshjindal@gadvasu.in
119 Dr. Sandeep Sodhi Kakkar Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 8146777667 sandeepsodhi@gadvasu.in
120 Dr. Shashi Nayyar Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry 8146239700 shashinayyar@gadvasu.in
121 Dr. Arun Anand Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9815912686 arunanand135@yahoo.com
122 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 98767 25573 ashwanikumar@gadvasu.in
123 Dr. Jitender Mohindroo Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9872862524 jmohindroo@yahoo.co.in
124 Dr. Narinder Singh Saini Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9501835900 dr_ns_saini@rediffmail.com
125 Dr. Pallavi Verma Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 8146277775 pallaviverma@yahoo.com
126 Dr. Raghunath Mulinti Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 01612409799 mulintiraghunath@gadvasu.in
127 Dr. Shashi Kant Mahajan Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9888032745 skmahajan73@yahoo.co.in
128 Dr. Tarunbir Singh Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9872913732 tneel@rediffmail.com
129 Dr. Vandana Sangwan Veterinary Surgery & Radiology 9876725573 vandanasangwan@gadvasu.in
130 Dr. Amit Sharma Animal Nutrition 9896474584 amitsharma@gadvasu.in, amitvet2013ndri@gmail.com
131 Ankit Kumar Ahuja Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9418299934 ankit.ahuja1947@gmail.com
132 Dr. Prahlad Singh Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics 9463104958 prahlad.gadvasu@gmail.com, singhprahladvgo@gmail.com, hodvgo@gmail.com
College of Fisheries
Sr Name Department Phone Email
133 Dr. Abhed Pandey Aquaculture 8968459190 abhed@gadvasu.in, pandeyabhed@yahoo.com
134 Dr. Meera D. Ansal Aquaculture 9417109667 meeradansal@gadvasu.in,ansalmd@gmail.com
135 Dr. Sachin Onkar Khairnar Aquaculture 8196013639 sachinkhairnar5983@gmail.com
136 Dr. Vaneet Inder Kaur Aquaculture 9463747981 vaneetinderkaur@gadvasu.in,vinnygulati@gmail.com
137 Mr. Abhishek Srivastava Aquaculture 8054641002 abhishek@gadvasu.in, abhifish2000@yahoo.com
138 Dr. Anuj Tyagi Aquatic Environment 9915608455 anujtyagi@gadvasu.in,anujtyaagi@yahoo.co.in
139 Dr. Naveen Kumar B.T. Aquatic Environment 9844131671 naveenkumar504@gmail.com
140 Dr. Shanthanagouda Admane Holeyappa Aquatic Environment 8437511351 shanthanagouda@gmail.com
141 Dr. Grishma Tewari Fisheries Resource Management 9878796574 grishmatewari11@gmail.com
142 Dr. Prabjeet Singh Fisheries Resource Management 8289027508 prabjeetsingh@gadvasu.in,prabjeet29255@yahoo.co.in
143 Dr. Surjya Narayan Datta Fisheries Resource Management 9653285421 surjya@gadvasu.in, surjya30740@gmail.com
144 Dr. Ajeet Singh Harvest and Post Harvest Technology 9780057372 ajeetsingh@gadvasu.in, azeet2singhh@rediffmail.com
145 Mr. Vijay Kumar Reddy Surasani Harvest and Post Harvest Technology 8437490939 vijayreddy.surasani@gmail.com, vijaykumar@gadvasu.in
College of Diary Science & Technology
Sr Name Department Phone Email
146 Dr. Amandeep Sharma College of Dairy Science & Technology 9888881993 drsharma.aman@gmail.com,amandeep@gadvasu.in
147 Dr. Gopika Talwar College of Dairy Science & Technology 9876578765 gopikaarora@gadvasu.in engg_gopika@yahoo.co.in
148 Dr. Harsh Panwar College of Dairy Science & Technology 9501260540 drhpanwar@gmail.com
149 Dr. Inderpreet Kaur College of Dairy Science & Technology 9872860603 preetkullar@gmail.com
150 Dr. Pranav Kumar Singh College of Dairy Science & Technology 9417300374 pksingh@gadvasu.in
151 Dr. Rekha Chawla College of Dairy Science & Technology 7589145459 rekhachawla@gadvasu.in, mails4rekha@gmail.com
152 Dr. Santosh Kumar Mishra College of Dairy Science & Technology 9464995049 skmishra84@gmail.com
153 Dr. Sunil Kumar College of Dairy Science & Technology 9876870671 absuneelkhatkar@gmail.com
154 Dr. Varinder Pal Singh College of Dairy Science & Technology 01612553308 dhindsavp@gmail.com
155 Dr. Veena N College of Dairy Science & Technology 9855886831 veena.ndri@gmail.com
156 Mr. Venus Bansal College of Dairy Science & Technology 9478476400 venusbansal.ndri@yahoo.com
157 Dr. Amit K Barui College of Dairy Science & Technology 9034318588 amitdt@gadvasu.in,aamit.dt@gmail.com
158 Er. Gursharn Singh College of Dairy Science & Technology 9855922759 sr.gursharnsingh@gmail.com
159 Mr. Narender Kumar Chandla College of Dairy Science & Technology 9464116738 narenderkumar@gadvasu.in, chandla84@gmail.com, chandla84@yahoo.co.in
160 Dr. Nitin Wakchaure College of Dairy Science & Technology 8054401323 Email: ntnwakchaure45@gmail.com
161 Dr. Nitika Goel College of Dairy Science & Technology 8146314448 nitikagadvasu@gmail.com,nitikagoel@gadvasu.in
162 Dr. S Siva Kumar College of Dairy Science & Technology 8556065594
School of Animal Biotechnology
Sr Name Department Phone Email
163 Dr. B.V. Sunil Kumar School of Animal Biotechnology 9855943164 drbvskumar@gmail.com
164 Dr. Chandra Sekhar Mukhopadhaya School of Animal Biotechnology 9779541452 csmukhopadhyay@gadvasu.in, csmbioinfo@gmail.com
165 Dr. Dipak Deka School of Animal Biotechnology 9417176124 deepakdeka@gmail.com, dipakdeka@gadvasu.in
166 Dr. Jaspreet Singh Arora School of Animal Biotechnology 9356861758 drarora2003@gmail.com, jaspreetarora@gadvasu.in
167 Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh School of Animal Biotechnology 9988760227 nirajvet57@gmail.com
168 Dr. Ram Saran Sethi School of Animal Biotechnology 9872309908 sethi116@gmail.com, rs.sethi@usask.ca
169 Dr. Ramneek Verma School of Animal Biotechnology 9876066766 ramneek@gadvasu.in, ramneekv@rediffmail.com
170 Dr. Ratan Kumar Choudhary School of Animal Biotechnology 8427405856 ratankumar@gavasu.in,vetdrrkc@gmail.com
171 Dr. Satparkash Singh School of Animal Biotechnology 8427760769 satparkash@gadvasu.in, satparkashsingh@gmail.com