Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University
ਗੁਰੂ ਅੰਗਦ ਦੇਵ ਵੈਟਨਰੀ ਐਂਡ ਐਨੀਮਲ ਸਾਇੰਸਜ਼ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ

You are viewing:       About   Administration   Academic council

Academic Council

Constitution of Academic Council of Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana

Sr. Members Post
1. Dr. A. S. Nanda, Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2. Dr. Parkash Singh Brar, Dean, College of Veterinary Science Member
3. Dr. J.P.S. Gill, Director of Research Member
4. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Uppal, Dean, Postgraduate Studies Member
5. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Uppal, Dean, College of Dairy Science & Technology Member
6. Dr. H. K. Verma, Director of Extension Education Member
7. Dr. K. S. Sandhu, Dean, College of Fisheries Member
8. Dr. G.S. Dhaliwal, Dean, College of Veterinary Science, Rampura Phul, Bathinda Member
9. Dr. Shashi Nayyar, Professor-cum-Head, Deptt. of Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry Member
10. Dr. Jatinder Mohindroo, Professor-cum-Head, Deptt. of Veterinary Surgery & Radiology Member
11. Dr. P.N. Dwivedi, Head, Deptt. of Dairy Microbiology Member
12. Dr. Meera D. Ansal, Professor-cum-Head, Deptt. of Aquaculture Member
13. Dr. R.S. Sethi, Professor-cum-Head, Department of Animal Biotechnology Member
14 Dr. Satyavan Rampal, Director of Students Welfare-cum-EO Special Invitee
15. Dr. N.S. Sharma, Controller of Examinations Special Invitee
16. Dr. Ramneek, Director, School of Animal Biotechnology Special Invitee
17. Dr. V.K. Gandotra, Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Veterinary College at Rampura Phul Special Invitee
18. Dr. N. K. Singh,(Representative of GADVASUTA) Associate Professor, Deptt. of Parasitology Special Invitee