ਗੁਰੂ ਅੰਗਦ ਦੇਵ ਵੈਟਨਰੀ ਐਂਡ ਐਨੀਮਲ ਸਾਇੰਸਜ਼ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University

You are viewing:       Alumni   Alumni Association, COVS

Alumni Association, COVS

Click here for Registration of Alumini Association

Alumni Association College of Veterinary Science

Alumni Association, College of Veterinary Science, Ludhiana came into existence during June 1987 under the presidentship of Dr. Balwant Singh. At present there are more than 2000 members of this association which includes graduates from Veterinary College, Lahore (Pakistan), Veterinary College, Hisar (Haryana) and College of Veterinary Science, Ludhiana (Punjab). The main objective of this society is to encourage, promote, stimulate and foster interest in veterinary and allied sciences and the study and advancement of veterinary and allied sciences.

Office bearers of the Alumni Association, College of Veterinary Science, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (GADVASU), Ludhiana - 141 004, India.


Post Name
Founder President Late Dr. Balwant Singh
President Dr. Sarvpreet Singh Ghuman, Dean COVS
Vice-President Dr.Swaran Singh Randhawa
Secretary Dr. Navdeep Singh
Joint Secretary Dr. J.S.Hundal
Treasurer Dr. Rajnish Sharma
Co-Treasurer Dr. Randhir Singh
 Cheif Editor Dr. Ashwani Kumar
 Editor Dr. Ashwani Kumar Singh 

Members of the Executive Committee

Dr. Gurharan Singh Dhaliwal Dr. Ravinder Singh
Dr. Gurinder Singh Walia Dr. Mandeep Singh
Dr. Kewal Arora Dr. Tejvir Singh Randhawa
Dr. P.S Walia Dr. Kanwar Anoop S Kaler
Dr. Amrik Singh Dr. Darshan Das
Dr. Sham Singh Dr. Gagandeep Kaushal
Dr. Ranjeev Bali Dr. Gurdev Singh
Dr. Parvinder Kaur Lubana Dr. Amarpreet Singh Pannu
Dr. Rana Preet Gill Dr. Gurdit Singh
Dr. Daljeet Singh Dhami Dr. Raj Sukhbir Singh
  Dr. Navdeep Singh Ratta